Main content of this page

Anchor links to the different areas of information in this page:

You are here: food pex. Visitor Service. Tips & Support.

Foreign representatives

Austria:

GESELL GMBH & CO. KG

Mr. Alexander Pitlik
Sieveringerstraße 153
A-1190 Wien
Phone: +43/1/320 50 37-16
Fax: +43/1/320 63 44
a.pitlik@gesell.com

 
 

Belgium:

Fairwise B.V.B.A.

Ms. Maithe Goossens
Hubert Frère-Orbanlaan 213
B-9000 Gent
Phone: +32/9/2 45 01 68
Fax: +32/9/2 45 01 69
m.goossens@fairwise.be

 
 

Canada:

Canadian German Chamber of Industry and Commerce Inc.

Mr. Stefan Egge
480 University Ave., Suite 1500
TORONTO (Ontario) M5G 1V2
Phone: +1/416/598 15 24
Fax: +1/416/598 18 40
stefan.egge@germanchamber.ca

 
 

China:

Messe Düsseldorf (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Mr. Zhichao Zhou
Deputy Project Director
Unit 630, Tower 2,
German Centre for Industry and Trade Shanghai
88 Keyuan Road
Pudong, RC-Shanghai 201203
Phone: +86/21/61 69 83 39
Fax: + 86/21/61 69 83 01
zhichao.zhou@mds.cn

 
 

Denmark:

INTERMESS ApS

Mr. Jesper Uldall
Radhusvej 2
DK - 2920 Charlottenlund
Phone: +45/45 50 56 55
Fax: +45//45 50 50 27
info@intermess.dk

 
 

Finland:

Messukeskus Helsinki Expo and Convention Center Interfair

Ms. Ulla Sinisalo
P.O. Box 21
SF-00521 Helsinki
Phone: +358/40/450/3250
Fax: +358/9/1423 58
ulla.sinisalo@messukeskus.com

 
 

France

PROMESSA SARL

Mr. Frédéric Kretzer
3, rue de la Louvière
F-78120 Rambouillet Cedex
Phone: +33/1/34 57 11 44
Fax: +33/1/34 57 11 40
frederic.kretzer@promessa.com

 
 

Great Britain:

International Trade Shows Link Ltd.

Ms. Laura Hepworth
Global Portfolio Manager
Exhibition House
12 Hockley Court
GB-Solihull, West Midlands B946NW
Phone: +44/1564/7818 71
Fax: +44/1564/7818 70
laura@itsluk.com

 
 

Greece:

MD - GR.I.D. GbR

Ms. Alexia Castro
Sokratous 13
GR- 14561 Athens-Kifissia
Phone: +30/210/80883512
Fax: +30/210/8088353
grid@gridmds.eu

 
 

Hungary:

BD-EXPO Kft.

Ms. Sylvia Máté
Maros U. 12, Building
HU-1122 Budapest
Phone.: +36/1/346 02 73
Fax: +36/1/346 02 74
s.mate@bdexpo.hu

 
 

India:

Messe Düsseldorf India Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Abhinav Kumar Singh
302/302A, 3rd Floor, Salcon Aurum
Plot No. 4, Jasola District Centre
IN-New Delhi 110 025
Phone: +91/11/4855 0000
Fax: +91/11/4855 0099
singha@md-india.com

 
 

Indonesia:

Wakeni PT Wahana Kemalaniaga

Ms. Hilda Satyadi
Komplek Perkantoran Graha Kencana
Block CH-CI, JL. Raya Perjuangan 88
ID-Jakarta Barat 11530
Phone: +62/21/5325889
Fax: +62/21/5325887
hilda@wakeni.com

 
 

Italy:

Honegger Gaspare S.r.L.

Ms. Maddalena Introzzi
Via Francesco Carlini 1
IT-20146 Milano
Phone +39/02/477 914 46
Fax: +39/02/477 914 92
introzzi@honegger.it

 
 

Netherlands:

Fairwise B.V.

Ms. Sophia Kartomo
Verlengde Tolweg 2 a
NL-2517 JV Den Haag
Phone: +31/70/3501100
Fax: +31/70/3584061
s.kartomo@fairwise.nl

 
 

Poland:

A.S. Messe Consulting Sp. Z o.o.

Ms. Agnieszka Strzelczyk-Walczak
ul. Kazachska 1 /57
PL-02-999 Warszawa
Phone: +48/22/855 24 90
Fax: +48/22/855 47 88
targi@as-messe.pl

 
 

Portugal:

Walter & CIA., Lda.

Mr. Hans H. Walter
Largo de Andaluz, 15-3., Esq. - Porta 2
PT-1050-004 Lisboa
Phone: +351/213/556254
Fax: +351/213/539311
geral@walter.pt

 
 

Republic of Korea:

Rheinmesse Co., Ltd.

Ms. Jung-Mi Park
2F, 1, UN Village-gil Yongsan-gu
KR-Seoul 140-884
Phone: +82/2/7984343
Fax: +82/2/7984383
jmpark@rmesse.co.kr

 
 

Russia:

000 Messe Düsseldorf Moscow

Ms. Ekaterina Shvetc
Ul. Timura Frunze, 3 bld. 1
RUS-119021 Moscow
Phone: +7/495/955 91 99 # 628
Fax: +7/499/246 92 77
ShvetcE@messe-duesseldorf.ru

 
 

Spain:

EXPO- Düsseldorf Espana, S.L.

Mr. Olivier Hubing
C./ Fernando Garrido, 6 - Local
E-28015 Madrid
Phone: +34/915/944 586
Fax: +34/915/944 147
hubing.o@expodusseldorf.com

 
 

Switzerland:

mas-concept AG

Mr. Norbert Schmidt
Neugasse 29
CH-6300 Zug
Phone: +41/41/711 18 00
norbert.schmidt@mas-concept.ch
norbert.schmidt@mas-concept.ch

 
 

Taiwan:

Kaigo Co., Ltd.

Ms. Linda Cheng
8f-3, No. 9, Dehuei Street
RC-Taipei 10461
Taiwan, R.O.C.
Phone: +886/2/25954212 Ext. 913
Fax: +886/2/25955726
lindacheng@kaigo.com.tw

 
 

Turkey:

Tezulas Fuar Danismanlik Hizmetleri Ltd. Sti.

Ms. Sule Öztas
Bagdat Cad. No: 181/6
34730 Ciftehavuzlar-Kadköy - Istanbul
Phone: +90/216/3856633
Fax: +90/216/3857400
oztas@tezulas-fuar.com

 
 

USA:

Messe Düsseldorf North America

Mr. Ryan Klemm
150 N. Michigan Ave.,
Suite 2920
USA-Chicago, Illinois 60601
Phone: +1/312/7815180
Fax: +1/312/7815188
rklemm@mdna.com

 
 

More informations and functions

Find a contact person